Toy Library Association South Africa

Steering Committee 2021-2023

Introducing our new Committee!

During our AGM on 13 July 2021, the new TLASA Steering Committee 2021-2023 was elected by our members. At the first Committee meeting this week, Office bearers were nominated and approved in their respective roles. We share the new team with you.

  • Chairperson: Annika Savage
  • Vice chairperson: Venessa T’Hart
  • Treasurer: Bertha Magoge
  • Secretary: Poonam Dwarkaram
  • Membership Coordinator: Melody Nyathi
  • Events Coordinator: Ronelle Van Vollenhoven
  • Non-office bearing Committee members: Avrille Gork & Monica Stach

Congratulations to all, and we look forward to a productive term in office!

Leave a Comment