Toy Library Association South Africa

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 19 Results)

This map could not be loaded. Please ensure that you have entered your Google Maps API Key and that there are no JavaScript errors on the page.
Ammie Minnaar

Ammie Minnaar

Email Address ammiem@bavariafruit.co.za

Level Individual Membership

Start Date 10 November 2020

Annika Savage

Annika Savage

Email Address savage.annika@gmail.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date 20 September 2020

Debbie Cockrell

Debbie Cockrell

Email Address cockrelldebbie722@gmail.com

Level Toy Library Membership

Start Date 19 March 2021

Edna Sym

Edna Sym

Email Address edna.sym2014@gmail.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date 19 February 2021

EricTest1

EricTest1

Email Address erictest1@something.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date 15 April 2021

EricTest2

EricTest2

Email Address erictest2@something.com

Level Large organisation (representing 10 or more toy libraries)

Start Date 15 April 2021

Kerry Hugget

Kerry Hugget

Email Address kerry@cotlands.org

Level Small organisation (representing less than 10 toy libraries)

Start Date 10 March 2021

Laurel Magubane

Laurel Magubane

Email Address Laurelmagubane@gmail.com

Level Small organisation (representing less than 10 toy libraries)

Start Date 22 March 2021

Lizo Tom

Lizo Tom

Email Address info@luvuyo.org

Level Toy Library Membership

Start Date 9 March 2021

Mary Clark

Mary Clark

Email Address mcplayrighttl@telkomsa.net

Level Toy Library Membership

Start Date 18 February 2021

Mary James/Poonam

Mary James/Poonam

Email Address mary@letcee.org

Level Large organisation (representing 10 or more toy libraries)

Start Date 26 January 2021

Melody Nyathi

Melody Nyathi

Email Address members@tlasa.org

Level Individual Membership

Start Date 8 December 2020

Mmasetshweu Motaung

Mmasetshweu Motaung

Email Address pa@tree-ecd.co.za

Level Large organisation (representing 10 or more toy libraries)

Start Date 18 February 2021

Natasha Taljaard-Roux

Natasha Taljaard-Roux

Email Address nltaljaard@vodamail.co.za

Level Individual Membership

Start Date 15 March 2021

Ronelle van Vollenhovon

Ronelle van Vollenhovon

Email Address rvvollenhoven@nwpg.gov.za

Level Individual Membership

Start Date 25 February 2021