Toy Library Association of South Africa

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 25 Results)

Ammie Minnaar

Ammie Minnaar

Email Address ammiem@bavariafruit.co.za

Level Toy Library Membership

Start Date 9 November 2019

Ashley Khamisa

Ashley Khamisa

Email Address ashleykhamisa@gmail.com

Level Toy Library Membership

Start Date 1 April 2020

Bertha Magoge

Bertha Magoge

Email Address bertha@acfs.org.za

Level Small organisation (representing less than 10 toy libraries)

Start Date 1 January 2020

Bertha Moralo

Bertha Moralo

Email Address berthakromdraai@gmail.com

Level Small organisation (representing less than 10 toy libraries)

Start Date 1 April 2020

Debbie Cockrell

Debbie Cockrell

Email Address cockrelldebbie722@gmail.com

Level Toy Library Membership

Start Date 1 January 2020

Edith Qonqo

Edith Qonqo

Email Address

Level Toy Library Membership

Start Date 1 April 2020

Gugu Dlamini

Gugu Dlamini

Email Address icare@live.co.za

Level Toy Library Membership

Start Date 1 April 2020

Karen Mostert

Karen Mostert

Email Address mostert.karen@gmail.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date 1 January 2020

Kerry Hugget

Kerry Hugget

Email Address kerry@cotlands.org

Level Small organisation (representing less than 10 toy libraries)

Start Date 1 April 2020

Lebogang Mdluli

Lebogang Mdluli

Email Address lebogangmdluli91@gmail.com

Level Individual Membership

Start Date 29 January 2020

Lizzy Mohlaping

Lizzy Mohlaping

Email Address dinalediecd@gmail.com

Level Small organisation (representing less than 10 toy libraries)

Start Date 1 April 2020

Louise Brink

Louise Brink

Email Address Louise.Brink@capetown.gov.za

Level Individual Membership

Start Date 1 January 2020

Maria Monama

Maria Monama

Email Address mariamonama404@gmail.com

Level Toy Library Membership

Start Date 1 April 2020

Mary Clark

Mary Clark

Email Address mcplayrighttl@telkomsa.net

Level Toy Library Membership

Start Date 1 January 2020

Mary James/Poonam

Mary James/Poonam

Email Address mary@letcee.org

Level Large organisation (representing 10 or more toy libraries)

Start Date 1 January 2020